Albums from Crane Kirkbride
Liquid Light
$14.95 -- ORDER HERE

Liquid Light (2000)
Sacred Songs Offered at the Feet of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

Tracks: Adi Da Samraj, Always Reside in the Heart, Fire of Heart-Love, My Lord is Wild, Chaconne, I Am That One, Adi Da "Bright" Avatar, Liquid Light, If You Keep Too Many Cats, Duet from The Pearlfishers, Bist Du Bei Mir / Beloved Lord Da Avatara, and O Friends.

more information

  Crane Kirkbride
An Infinite Well
$14.95 -- ORDER HERE

An Infinite Well (1997)
Songs in Praise of Bhagavan Adi Da Samraj

Tracks: My True Heart-Master, Infinite Well of Being, Always Behold Me with the Heart, Now You Will Be With Her, There's a New Way A-Comin', Gracious Master, I Am as One Who Left His Home, Accept the Gift of Love, I Am Conscious, and I Am Who You Are.

more information


Crane Kirkbride Productions